The second place award went to Nawshad's poster on the regulation of the cell cycle using miR-143/506 in LC at the state-wide LBRN annual meeting, 2019.

January 20, 2019


On a similar note, the first and second award went to ULM and College of Pharmacy!!



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload